City of West Concord

A Proud Heritage, A Bright Future

Extended Minnesota Government

Dodge County    

District 05: David Kenworthy

State of Minnesota:

Governor: Tim Walz (D)
Lt. Governor: Peggy Flanagan (D)
Minnesota House of Representatives: District 24A
Representative:  Duane Quam (R)


Minnesota Senate: District 24

Senator: John Jazinski (R)

U. S. House of Representatives: 
District 01

Representative:  Brad Finstad (R)


U. S. Senate

Minnesota 110th-117th Senator: Amy Klobuchar (D)

Minnesota 115th-117th Senator: Tina Smith (D)
Welcome to the official website of the City of West Concord